So More From The Party

So I keep promising myself I will stop, especially stop sitting on fat old men’s laps and letting them suck me until I squeal.  But I keep squealing.  Then all is lost.  I did have fun, the music was loud, there were lights, strobe lights.  It is so lame that they got all pissy when it first started and I took one picture, and they took my camera/phone whatever away because they all took pictures.  At one point, when I still had my cowboy hat on I was holding on to this pipe thing, I don’t know, some thing, close to the ceiling, and this man was inside me, from behind, holding me up.   I did squeal a bit, I only squeal, never talk, and my tits were bouncing because someone made a comment and then I looked down and all I saw were i-phones.  All I felt were hands and mouths.   I was happy but then I felt shy and then I am sure it was my uncle directing as he was calling me lazy, he always calls me lazy when it is hard to get in me, he says  I am not cooperating.   Then I was giggling and scooting away, and then I was stopped with a cock in my mouth and the music was so loud, my pigtails were being pulled on, but of course, the cum is when they want it.   Open your eyes, I do, we will frost you cupcake, I laugh, I drink a bowl, but at the end it is only when they want me.   I don’t want to want them, but I do a bump, I put some coke in my pussy, I take a strangers dick in my mouth.   Look at me, they say, I smile, and look. See, I would like to have some of that film, but they will act like it never happened and fap, fap, fap

I was most excellent though for that one moment, with my pink cowboy hat still on, my pigtails still in. My small squeals…the hands grabbing me, pulling me down, holding my tits, directing me who to suck off.  I felt so soft.  I wish there had been another girl there, Idk, there is something so funny and sexy to me watching boobies bounce, and also seeing some girl just get it from all sides, but I need to see it, when I just am, it, when I am just getting frosted, tossed around, called a lazy fuck-pig because I am small, it is not the same.  I am not lazy. ImageImageImage

that was a funny but ouch!Image

See, and all the others get the video of me being a cowgirl. Unfair, I know I was awesome 

 


3 Comments on “So More From The Party”

  1. daniel says:

    where is the picture of the cowgirl hat?? woohoo cowgirl up!!
    daniel

  2. Daniel says:

    darn it, I so wanted to see you in it !!!
    D.


Leave a Reply

