So Always annoying and tit smashing

moosh2moosh3moosh4So Always annoying and tit smashing

oh fits me in the waist and hurts my tits. Of course makes me weird and horny as well.

I mean who doesnt love a man burying his face in your tits? I mean I am supposed to not like this? So I know I do stupid confusing things, but isn’t getting attention confusing? Isn’t this the closest thing I know to love? This makes me a bad person? What is a good person then?


3 Comments on “So Always annoying and tit smashing”

  1. daniel says:

    pretty dress and pretty nipples !!
    daniel

  2. daniel says:

    your very welcome–more please !!
    daniel


Leave a Reply

