Fatty McFatterson

So I had to go to the bank, and I knew things were going wrong before I got there because I could feel my nipple at least one and then later two rubbing against my sweatshirt. Of course I did wear my stupidest of all bras, it was a gift from that couple and I have been missing him, and our play, but still I realized I had put on weight when I couldn’t fit in it and was bouncing out of the top.

The young Chinese man that helped me, didn’t help things as he was clearly staring at part of me that is not my eyes. It is weird, these moments, my cheeks flush with shame, but at the same time, my pussy is drenching my jeans, my brains says drop to your knees and suck him off, my brain says fix this you shameless stupid whore and hide your titties away, my back arches just enough to be slightly painful. My mouth says, “I need to use your restroom”

bank2.02

bankwhore2.2

bankbounced

I realized I had been putting on weight, which makes sense as I have liked titty fucking more than usual. All things titty more than usual. So then I had to masturbate in the bathroom stall, because for some reason humiliation and sex are all tied up together, that and my pussy was demanding attention.
Then I went home all quiet, but I was rewarded. I will write about that the next time I have a chance, I usually don’t have privacy on the weekends. But I will say, after watching some of my party videos, I do think natural tits bounce way better than fake ones.


One Comment on “Fatty McFatterson”

  1. daniel says:

    “demanding attention” and the video’s= wish I was the teller !! hmmmmmm!
    daniel


Leave a Reply

